Seurojen osoitteet

Alavieskan Viri
http://alavieskanviri.sporttisaitti.com/


Puheenjohtaja
Satu Hautakoski
satu.hautakoski@gmail.com
0445103834
 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Ismo Takkunen

Huoltotie 13

85200 Alavieska

0440 566523

ismotak@hotmail.com


Valmennuspäällikkö
Tuomas Mikkola
Hukkasenkuja 2 D 61
90250 Oulu
407480904
tuomas.mikkola@hotmail.com


Kunniakierrospäällikkö
Petri Rautio
Helmipöllönkuja 15 A 5
90540 Oulu
407237677
petri.rautio@mail.suomi.net


Eskolan Eskot
Puheenjohtaja
Juhani Hautamäki
Valimokuja 6
69150 Eskola
0400 161 869

 

Sihteeri
Satu Niemelä
Autiontanhu 22
69150 Eskola
050 588 1278
eskolaneskot@gmail.com

 

Haapajärven Kiilat
www.kiilat.fi


Puheenjohtaja
Jari Nahkanen
Kalakankaantie 152
85800 Haapajärvi
044-4456241
 jari.nahkanen@haapajarvi.fi
 
Valmennuspäällikkö
Jarmo Eronen
Puistokatu 69
85800 Haapajärvi
gsm 044 561 5093
jarmo.eronen@haapajarvi.fi


Kunniakierrospäällikkö
Ilkka Heinonen


Halsuan Toivo
halsuantoivo.sporttisaitti.com

Aki Lepistö

Lepistöntie 10

69510 Halsua

ptlepisto@gmail.com

 

 

Himangan Urheilijat
http://www.himanganurheilijat.fi/

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jorma Tuorila
040-7566279
jorma.tuorila@kalajoki.fi

 

Sihteeri

Päivi Kivelä
050-5278528
paivi.marja.kivela@gmail.com


Kalajoen Junkkarit
www.kalajoenjunkkarit.fi


Puheenjohtaja
Markus Niemelä
Ränkitie 3
85100 Kalajoki
gsm 040 5667951
markus-niemela@hotmail.com


Valmennuspäällikkö
Tuomo Mustola
Käpykuja 1
85100 Kalajoki
040 568 1092
tuomo.mustola@kotinet.com


Nuorisopäällikkö
Osmo Heikkala
Mäntytie 5
85100 Kalajoki
040 745 5047
osmo.heikkala@omanetti.fi


Kunniakierrospäällikkö
Markus Niemelä

 

Kannuksen Ura
http://kannuksenura.sporttisaitti.com/


Puheenjohtaja
Esa Kortetmaa

Niemeläntie 121

69100 Kannus
050 537 0765

esa.kortetmaa@kotinet.com

 

Valmennuspäällikkö
Harri Yli-Kotila
050 359 3297

 

Sihteeri
Miia Luoma-Tokoi
Tokoi 41
69100 Kannus
050 561 3841

miia.luoma-tokoi@luukku.com

 

 

Kaustisen Pohjan-Veikot
http://veikot.kaustinen.fi/


Puheenjohtaja
Jarkko Vähälä

040 743 4396

jarkko.vahala@gmail.com


Sihteeri
Marke Paavola

Hanhikoskentie 10

69600 Kaustinen

0400 933 680

marke.paavola@gmail.com

 

Nuorisopäällikkö
Heli Pulkkinen

Virkkalantie 111

69600 Kaustinen

040 739 6799

heli.sorvisto@outlook.com


Kokkolan Työväen Urheilijat

Puheenjohtaja
Tapani Runnakko
Trullevintie 399
67300 Kokkola
gsm 040 745 4955

 

Valmennuspäällikkö
Timo Kultalahti
Pitkänsillankatu 31 B 38
67100 Kokkola
gsm 040 554 4504
timo.kultalahti@suomi24.fi


Nuorisopäällikkö
Jaana Vihervaara
Gunnarssintie 4
67600 Kokkola

 

Kokkolan Veikot
http://kokkolanveikot.sporttisaitti.com/


Puheenjohtaja
Minna Vörlin
Ylärinne 10
67400 Kokkola
gsm 0400 739 454
minna.vorlin@gmail.com

 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Anne Pöyhönen

0409691906


Kälviän Tarmo
www.kalviantarmo.fi

 

Puheenjohtaja
Jouni Kykyri

Honkalantie 101

68300 Kälviä
puh. 0505963071

yleisurheilu@kalviantarmo.fi

 

Sihteeri

Susanna Pirkola

puh. 0504690445

 Hietalantie,

68300 Kälviä

susanna.pirkola@sok.fi

 

Valmennuspäällikkö
Petri Kykyri

Plakkarinkuja 8
0400 586 816
petri.kykyri@edu.kokkola.fi

 

Kunniakierrospäällikkö

Markus Store

puh. 0505892250                            

markus.store@asalonen.fi


Nuorisopäällikkö
Arja Kangas

puh: 0404156488

Kunkaantie 221

68300 Kälviä

Arja.kangas@kannus.fi

 

Lestijärven Kiisto

 

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Syrjälä            
Lestijärventie 969 B
69450 Yli-Lesti
041 4332 217
timo.syrjala@mhy.fi

 

Lohtajan Veikot
lohtajanveikot.sporttisaitti.com

 

Puheenjohtaja

Heli Vierimaa-Erkkilä

Peräläntie 64

68230 LOHTAJA

Puh 0504313067

heli.vierimaa-erkkila@edu.kokkola.fi

 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Marko Haasala

puh. 0405049598

marko.haasala@kotinet.com

 

Sihteeri

Taina Lieska

puh 0503649869

taina@huominen.com


Nivalan Urheilijat

www.nivalanurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jaana Ojala

Niskakankaantie 258

85500 NIVALA

040 5939186

jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi

 

Sihteeri

Sirpa Jurvelin

sirpa.jurvelin@kotinet.com

 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Sirkka Jyrinki

040 5798 681

sirkka.jyrinki@suomi24.fi

 

Valmennuspäällikkö ja kunniakierrospäällikkö Jaana Ojala


Perhon Kiri
http://perhonkiri.sporttisaitti.com


Puheenjohtaja
Marjo-Riitta Louhula

Hietaniementie 332

69950 Perho

040 504 5653

marjo-riittalouhula@hotmail.com


Pyhäjärven Pohti
pyhajarvenpohti.fi


Puheenjohtaja
Anne Niiranen

0440 691 975

anne.niiranen@hotmail.fi


 

 

Raution Kisailijat

 

Puheenjohtaja
Vilho Hihnala

040 583 7606

vilho.hihnala@kotinet.com


Sihteeri

Alpo Murtoniemi

040 487 1818

alpo.murtoniemi@kotinet.com

 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Jaakko Hihnala

Löttäläntie 3

85160 Rautio

040 583 4743

j.hihnala@hotmail.com

 

 

Reisjärven Pilke
http://reisjarvenpilkeyu.sporttisaitti.com/


Puheenjohtaja
Paavo Pesola
Mäntyperäntie 172
85900 Reisjärvi
koti (08) 776 202
gsm 040 563 5947
paavo.pesola@kotinet.com


Valmennuspäällikkö
Antti Heikkilä
Rönöntie 14
85900 Reisjärvi
408349447
AnttiJ.Heikkila@pp.inet.fi


Nuorisopäällikkö
Hemmo Suontakanen

Kuivajärventie 8

85900 Reisjärvi

040 541 7074

hemmo.suontakanen@luukku.com


Sievin Lyly
Puheenjohtaja
Kauko Hihnala

Tehtaanpuistokatu 3

85310 Sievi As


Sihteeri

Sisko Pirttioja

0440 250 553

sisko.pirttioja@luukku.com


Sievin Sisu

http://sievinsisu.sporttisaitti.com/

Puheenjohtaja
Elisabeth Säilynoja

Kajaanintie 212

85410 Sievi

0400 773 330
elisabeth.sailynoja@kalliopp.fi


Toholammin Urheilijat
http://www.toholamminurheilijat.com

 

Puheenjohtaja

Marko Kotila

Kyläntie 29

69300 Toholampi

044 299 6391

marko.kotila@kotinet.com

 

Sihteeri
Satu Wirkkala
Purontakasentie 118
69340 Purontaka
gsm 040 750 4014
satu.wirkkala@jippii.fi

 

Nuorisopäällikkö

Heikki Määttälä

Kannustie 960

69300 Toholampi

044 344 1970

h.j-maattala@wippies.fi

 

Valmennuspäällikkö

Kari Kangasvieri
Harjutie 13
69300 Toholampi
050 520 2185
KARIKA@kotinet.com


Ullavan Kilpa

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jukka Klemola

Harjutie 4F 12

69300 Ullava

044 588 5452

jukka.klemola@toholampi.fi

 

Sihteeri/laskutus
Mirja Kankkonen
Kehätie 12
68370 Ullava
050 336 0088


Vetelin Urheilijat

vetu.sporttisaitti.com
 

Puheenjohtaja

Eija Kellokoski-Kari

Mikkolanrengas 17
69820 Räyrinki
040 7786834
eija.kellokoski-kari@soite.fi

Sihteeri

Liina Pulkkinen
044-2957021
pulkkinenliina@gmail.com

Valmennuspäällikkö

Erkki Klemola
050-4147466

 

West Coast Ultra Runners ry

 

Puheenjohtaja

Marko Forsell

Heinäpolku 8

67600 Kokkola

marko.forsell@gmail.com

Ykspihlajan Reima

http://ykspihlajanreima.sporttisaitti.com/


Esko Hyyrönmäki
esko.hyyronmaki@pp.kpnet.fi
040-5790560


Ylivieskan Kuula
http://www.ylivieskankuula.fi


Puheenjohtaja

Risto Vesaluoma

044 974 9865

risto.vesaluoma@gmail.com

 

Juoksuvastaava

Jari Junno

0400 236 613

jari.junno@kotinet.com